2014 Don Hampton Award Ceremony and Conference - Disaster Volunteer of the Year Award & Presentations



Title Presenter
Disaster in a Small Town: What do we do with all These Volunteers Mitch Nordmeyer, Butler County Emergency Manager
Your Church's Preparedness & Safety Gina Hardin, Des Moines County Emergency Manager



Award winners of the 2014 Don Hampton Service Award:


Congratulations to Art Abrams for winning the Individual Award!  


Congratulations to the Linn Area Partners Active in Disaster (LAP-AID) for winning the Group Award!