Chair, Josh Gaul           

Iowa Legal Aid


Vice Chair, Amy DeCastro

The Salvation Army


Chair-elect, Chris Georges

American Red Cross


Treasurer, Glenn Leach

Quad Cities COAD


Secretary, Lori Williams

Iowa Homeland Security and Emergency Management


Board of Directors

Dave Donovan, Scott County Emergency Management

Lorie Glover, Black Hawk County Emergency Management

Tammy Jacobs, ISU Extension - Iowa Concern

Melissa McCoy, United Way 211

Catie Newman, United Methodist Conference

Michelle Raymer, Volunteer Iowa

Ashley Tenney, Iowa Community Action Association